Contact us


Contact Information

3520, University Street
Montreal (Qc) H3A 2A7


For any questions or to receive more information about The Council of Theological Education in Montreal, contact us. We will respond as soon as possible.

Council Members

  • Gerbern S. Oegema


  • Adriana Bara

    Canadian Centre for Ecumenism

  • Marie-France Dion

    Department of Theology of Concordia University

  • Karen Egan

    Diocesan Theological College

  • Jean-Marc Charron

    Faculté de Théologie et Études religieuses de Université de Montréal

  • Meine Feldman

    Faculté de théologie évangélique (affiliated with Acadia University)

  • Daniel Cere

    School of Religious Studies of McGill University

  • Jaroslaw Kaufmann

    Grand Séminaire

  • Daniel Cadrin

    Institut pastorale des Dominicains

  • John Hadjinicolaou

    Institut de théologie orthodoxe de Montréal

  • Dale Woods

    Presbyterian College

  • Phil Joudrey

    United Theological College

  • Donald Walcot

    Montreal School of Theology